#MOMOTalk

#MOMOTalk is a LIVE FaceBook Show staring MOMO!

A show where we speak truth to our friends.

Monday’s ¬†and Friday’s at 11:30 AM Eastern, 10:30 AM Central and 8:30 AM Pacific Replays available at all times. Just go to FB, my page Maureen MOMO Kallins is public, and tune-in anytime.Special Guest Star Charles Gretsch

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *