Monthly Archives: August 2017

#MOMOTalk

#MOMOTalk is a LIVE FaceBook Show staring MOMO! A show where we speak truth to our friends. Monday’s ¬†and Friday’s at 11:30 AM Eastern, 10:30 AM Central and 8:30 AM Pacific Replays available at all times. Just go to FB, … Continue reading

Posted in Home | Leave a comment